25 years in the market
and more driven than ever

Asset Classes & Funds

Find out more about the different strategies that we offer via institutional mandates or mutual funds across these segments: convertible bonds, corporate bonds and absolute return.

Insights

Find out more about our funds and their various share classes for different investor types and currencies.

About Fisch

Kurt Fisch and Dr. Pius Fisch founded Fisch Asset Management as an independent asset manager in Zurich in 1994. We offer institutional clients tailor-made special fund mandates as well as fund solutions.

News & Media

This section provides you access to information about and from Fisch. Apart from displaying current news and offering market reports from our investment experts, it also lists contacts for media representatives and announces upcoming events.

A passion for
asset management

Convertible Bonds

The attributes of convertible bonds offer investors significant benefits when combined with professional portfolio management. The advantages can be summarized in three key aspects: positive timing effects thanks to asymmetric price behavior, capital protection provided by bond floor as well as exceptionally attractive risk/return profile.

Corporate Bonds

As asset manager, we specialise in bond strategies in which active portfolio management and extraordinary credit research can create superior added value. Since 2006, these strategies have actively seized the opportunities in the corporate bond market.

Absolute Return

The absolute return strategy invests in a broadly diversified portfolio across various asset classes. The investment strategy is based on three building blocks: selecting attractive risk premiums, generating alpha within the asset classes and maintaining stability under stress by targeting risk premiums with relatively low volatility during market stress.

Credit
and momentum

Funds Overview

All our funds and their respective share classes at a glance.

Monthly Report

Here we provide monthly information on our current view of the macroeconomic environment and its implications for our asset classes and performance drivers. We also give an assessment of the performance results as well as outlooks for the future positioning in all investment funds.

Sales & Relationship Manager

Find your Fisch sales representative here.

Mobility is
in our DNA

Company

Fisch is an independent asset manager established by Kurt Fisch and Dr. Pius Fisch in Zurich in 1994. Today, we consider ourselves a market leader in convertible bonds. We have successfully extended our expertise into the management of corporate bonds, focusing on high yield and emerging market corporate bonds as well as on absolute return and trend following strategies.

Corporate Philosophy

We view our corporate culture as a crucial factor in our long-term success as an asset manager. Transparency, open communication, entrepreneurial incentives and mutual respect are the principles we systematically implement on a day-to-day basis.

Employees

We are very proud of our strong corporate culture and our employees’ high degree of motivation and long-term commitment. Approximately 90 staff members, are committed to the success of Fisch Asset Management – and therefore the success of our investors.

Careers

Become part of the success story of Fisch Asset Management. We offer you versatile and interesting projects in a successful company with a flat hierarchy. With us you can contribute fully with your personal strenghts, develop yourself further and grow with new challenges.

Fisch brings
fresh perspectives

Press Releases

Here you will find all media releases, covering interesting market information as well as our corporate news and employee announcements. We also present articles created in-house or which include our expert opinions.

Media Relations

This area is aimed at media representatives. It gives you access to our media kit, containing essential facts about the company, and points you to the right contact partners for interviews and market information at a glance.

Events

We organise regular events such as investor roadshows. You can find our upcoming schedule in this section. We stage these events both in our home country of Switzerland as well as internationally.

Über 20 Jahre am Markt
und frisch wie eh und je

Anlagestrategien

Erfahren Sie mehr über die verschiedenen Strategien, die wir als institutionelle Mandate (Spezialfonds) oder in Form von Publikumsfonds in den Anlageklassen Wandelanleihen, Unternehmensanleihen, Multi Assset und Managed Futures anbieten.

 

 

Strategie Update

CIO Bericht - November 2018

Die globalen Aktien- und Kreditmärkte konnten sich im November nach den massiven Verlusten im Vormonat teilweise stabilisieren. Insbesondere in den ...


Fonds

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Fonds mit verschiedenen Investoren- und Währungsklassen.

News

Hochzinsanleihen mussten während der jüngsten Aktienmarktkorrektur im Oktober zwar ein paar Federn lassen, schnitten im Vergleich mit anderen...

Über Fisch

Wir sind eine unabhängige Asset Management Boutique mit Sitz in Zürich. Die Brüder Kurt und Dr. Pius Fisch gründeten im Jahr 1994 das Unternehmen. Der Fokus liegt auf Anlagelösungen im Mandats- und Fondsbereich für institutionelle Investoren.

Events

 

Auch vom 30. - 31. Januar 2019 werden wir wieder am FondsProfessionell KONGRESS in Mannheim präsent sein.

 

Kommen Sie vorbei, wir freuen uns jetzt...

News & Media

Hier entdecken Sie Wissenswertes von uns und über uns. Neben aktuellen Medienmitteilungen und Marktberichten unserer Anlageexperten finden Medienvertreter die richtigen Ansprechpartner und Investoren die nächsten Events.

Begeisterung für
Asset Management

Wandelanleihen

Wandelanleihen besitzen Eigenschaften, die bei professionellem Portfolio Management erstaunliche Vorteile für Investoren bringen. Im Vordergrund stehen der positive Timingeffekt dank asymmetrischem Kursverhalten, der Kapitalschutz dank Bondfloor sowie das überdurchschnittlich gute Rendite/Risikoverhältnis.

Corporate Bonds

Als Asset Management Boutique spezialisieren wir uns im Bondbereich auf Strategien, in denen ein aussergewöhnliches Creditresearch gekoppelt mit aktivem Portfolio Management einen überdurchschnittlichen Mehrwert schafft.
Diese Strategien nutzen seit 2006 aktiv die Chancen des Marktes für Unternehmensanleihen.

Absolute Return

Die Absolute Return Strategie investiert über verschiedenste Anlageklassen in ein breit diversifiziertes Portfolio. Der Investmentprozess bietet den Investoren einen Mehrwert durch drei entscheidende Bausteine: die Auswahl attraktiver Risikoprämien, die Generierung von Alpha innerhalb der Anlageklassen sowie Stabilität bei Stress.

 

Risikoklassifizierung der Anlagestrategien

Hier gelangen Sie zur Fondsübersicht und den zugehörigen Anteilsklassen.

Kreditanalyse
und Momentum

Fondsübersicht

Alle unsere Fonds mit ihren jeweiligen Anteilsklassen übersichtlich und auf einen Blick.

 

 

 

 

 

Monatsbericht

Hier erhalten Sie monatlich Informationen zu unserer aktuellen Einschätzung des makroökonomischen Umfelds und dessen Auswirkungen auf unsere Anlageklassen und Performancetreiber. Weiter finden Sie eine Beurteilung der erzielten Performance sowie Ausblicke auf die künftige Positionierung in allen Anlagefonds.

Sales & Relationship Manager

Hier finden Sie Ihren Fisch-Ansprechpartner.

Beweglichkeit liegt
in unserer Natur

Unternehmen

Kurt Fisch und Dr. Pius Fisch gründen 1994 in Zürich den unabhängigen Asset Manager. Heute sehen wir uns als ein Marktführer im Bereich Wandelanleihen. Wir haben unsere Expertise erfolgreich erweitert, im Management von Unternehmensanleihen mit Schwergewicht High Yield/Emerging Market Corporate Bonds, sowie im Bereich Absolute Return und Trendfollowing.

Firmenphilosophie

Wir erachten unsere Firmenkultur als ein entscheidender Faktor für den langfristigen Erfolg als Asset Manager. Transparenz, offene Kommunikation, unternehmerischer Anreiz und gegenseitiger Respekt bilden die Grundsätze, die konsequent im Alltag umgesetzt werden.

Mitarbeitende

Wir sind sehr stolz auf eine starke Unternehmenskultur mit langfristig engagierten und topmotivierten Mitarbeitenden. Rund 90 Mitarbeitende arbeiten für den Erfolg von Fisch Asset Management - und damit dem Erfolg der Investoren.

Offene Stellen

Werden Sie Teil der Erfolgsgeschichte von Fisch Asset Management.
Wir bieten Ihnen vielseitige und interessante Aufgaben in einem erfolgreichen Unternehmen.

Fisch setzt
Impulse

Presseberichte

Sämtliche Medienmitteilungen mit spannenden Marktinformationen, Unternehmens- und Personalmeldungen geben wir hier wieder. Zudem führen wir Artikel auf, die aus unserem Hause stammen oder unsere Expertenmeinung beinhalten.

Media Relations

Dieser Bereich ist für Medienvertreter eingerichtet. Sie erhalten Zugriff auf unsere Medienmappe mit den wichtigsten Fakten und sehen auf einen Blick die Ansprechpartner für Ihr Anliegen bezüglich Interviews und Marktinformationen.

Events

Wir veranstalten regelmäßig Events wie zum Beispiel Roadshows für Investoren. In dieser Rubrik finden Sie alle fest geplanten Termine. Wir sind dabei nicht nur in der Schweizer Heimat präsent, sondern auch international.